Service & Repair

Stockert's service

 

The development and production of qualitatively superior Class 2a, 2b and 3 medical devices are among Stockert’s core competencies. Our systems are used with patients who are often in critical states, which means that every system error can cause serious damage and determine health or serious illness. 
 
For this reason, and to ensure ongoing productivity of clinics, it is necessary to maintain the superior quality of these systems consistently throughout their entire life-cycle. The rigorous quality regulations enforced during the development and manufacturing must also apply to the maintenance and repair services. 
 
To enable continued maximum productivity of your investments, we gladly provide a comprehensive service and support system of superior quality in addition, of course, to guidance on installation and operation. As a customer you can benefit from Stockert's service in the interest of the patient; for example through access to our service helpline with live support and expert manufacturer know-how

There for you in-person - fast and direct!


Simply call our service help line and we'll be more than happy
to assist you with first class support and manufacturer's know-how.

 Telephone

 
00800-78625378

Service & Repair

Service von Stockert

 

Stockerts Kernkompetenz liegt in der Entwicklung und Fertigung qualitativ hochwertigster medizintechnischer Geräte der Klassen 2a, 2b und 3. Unsere Systeme arbeiten am Patienten und dies in oft kritischen Situationen – jeder Fehler im System kann über Gesundheit und Krankheit entscheiden und hohen Schaden verursachen.

 

Aus diesem Grund und um die Produktivität in Kliniken zu gewährleisten, ist es erforderlich, die Qualität der Systeme über ihren gesamten Lebenszyklus hinweg auf gleichbleibend höchstem Niveau zu halten. Die strengen Qualitätsmaßstäbe, die bei der Systementwicklung und -herstellung angewandt werden, müssen auch für die Wartung- und Reparaturservices gelten.

 

Wir möchten Ihnen auf höchster Kompetenzebene neben der selbstverständlichen Vorfeld- und Implementierungsberatung mit einem umfassenden Service- und Supportsystem zur Seite stehen – mit dem Ziel, Ihre Investitionen stets voll produktiv einsetzen zu können. Nutzen Sie als Kunde den Stockert-Service wie beispielsweise unsere Service-Hotline mit Live-Support und profitieren Sie von unserem Hersteller-Knowhow – zum Wohle der Patienten.

Persönlich für Sie da – schnell und direkt!


Wir beraten Sie gern über unsere Helpdesk-Hotline und bieten
Ihnen erstklassigen Support mit Hersteller-Know-how.

 Telefon

 
0800-78625378